Member Detailed Profile

Organization Name
Supertec Ceilings & Board (Pty) Ltd
Alternative/Trading As
Supertec
Identification Numbers
Identification Type
Purpose/Issuing Authority
Number/Code
Since (e.g., 01-2006)
Company Registration Number
CIPC
2008-025093-07
2008
VAT Number
SARS
4770251637
2008
Core Business
Supertec Ceilings & Board is a Private Limited Company in the Building Materials and Hardware industry, with its head office in Alrode Alberton, in the Gauteng province of South Africa.
Organization Type
For-profit Business Enterprise
Legal Type
Private Company
Established
2008
Offerings Categories
Offering Group
Ceiling products
Partitioning Products
Access Flooring Products
Gypsum Board
Fixing Accessories (screws, rivets, nails, anchors, hinges, door handles, trapdoors, etc.)
Aluminium Ceilings
Acoustic Ceilings
Gypsum Cornices
Polystirene Cornices
Hardware Consumables (electrodes, glue, grinder disks, sanpaper, silicon, etc.)
Building Accessories
Ceiling Tiles
Drywall Board
Partition Board
Head Office Locale
City
Region
Alrode, Alberton
Gauteng
Service Areas
Area Name
Constituent Region
South
Western Cape
South
Eastern Cape
Central-West
Free State
Central-West
Northern Cape
North
Limpopo
North
North-West
North
Mpumalanga
KZN
KwaZulu-Natal
Gauteng
Gauteng
Botswana
Botswana
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Swaziland
Eswatini (Swaziland)
Lesotho
Lesotho
Mozambique
Mozambique
Namibia
Namibia
Classification Codes
Industry Classification
Notes
327999 All Other Miscellaneous Nonmetallic Mineral Product Manufacturing
444130 Hardware Stores
42333 Roofing, Siding, and Insulation Material Merchant Wholesalers
42339 Other Construction Material Merchant Wholesalers
Contact Options
Contact Option
Contact Code/Number/Address
Contact Person
Location
Type
Accounts
chantal@supertecceilings.co.za
Chantal Koch
Sales
lynnette@supertecceilings.co.za
Lynnette Smith
Branch Manager, Troyeville
ciaphus@supertecceilings.co.za
Ciaphus Mudau Khefasi
Branch Manager, Troyeville
aleacia@supertecceilings.co.za
Aleacia Jolene Williams
Acoustic Specifications Consultant
lynn@supertecceilings.co.za
Lynn Beukman
Purchasing
thandi@supertecceilings.co.za
Thandi Nxumalo
Financial Manager
vanessa@supertecceilings.co.za
Vanessa Ackerman
Chief Executive Officer
doron@supertecceilings.co.za
Doron Friedman
Director
anton@supertecceilings.co.za
Anton De Bruin
Postal Address
P O Box 167533, Brackendowns 1454
Main Currency Used
ZAR South Africa Rand
Mission Statement
We are a leading manufacturer and distributor of ceiling, partitioning and access flooring under structure steel systems in Southern Africa Supertec
Vision Statement
At Supertec we understand that every project is unique, every component is special and every timeline is different. We pride ourselves on offering a flexible solution that matches and exceeds the individual needs of each contractor. Our investment in a complete supply chain solution, from our manufacturing plant in Alrode to our growing network of branches and our status as a proudly South African company gives us the edge in servicing the individual needs of contractors best. Contractors feel confident that at Supertec they will find the right solution for their project.
Option
Address/Number/Code
Main Switchboard #
+27 11 868 4901
Company Email
info@supertecceilings.co.za
Central Fax #
+27 11 868 4900
Ceiling ThingsView ceiling prducts
Home PageSupertec Home